Русский English
ProWine Ltd. 10A Naberezhno-Kreshatitskaya str, Kiev, Ukraine
Purchase Contact Tel. (+38 067) 508-39-72
E-mail: aok@prowine.com.ua
Sales Contact Tel. (+38 067) 508-39-74
E-mail: blp@prowine.com.ua

ProWine Ltd. is one of the largest importers and distributors of wine on the territory of Ukraine. The company has been working successfully at the Ukrainian wine&spirit market since 1995 (before 2010 official name of the company was "Premiumvin”)

ProWine Ltd. imports wines of the highest quality from the most renown and prospective world's wine regions - France, Italy, Spain, Chilli, Argentina. Portugal, New Zealand, Australia, South Africa. USA, Germany, Georgia. Moldova. There are also strong spirits (cognac and grappa) at the assortment range, but ProWine company specialised in wine (about 95% of the whole assortment range)

Our mission is to form the high culture of wine consumption in Ukraine.

ProWine Ltd. works both in on- and off-trade channels (most of sales is in on-trade channel). The company deals with the best restaurants and hotels all over Ukraine, as well as with the most important off-trade chains.

The head office of ProWine Ltd. is situated in Kiev. The company has 5 regional representative offices and warehouses which allow to provide excellent logistics. The structure of ProWine Ltd. Includes also 8 wine boutiques in Kiev and regions.

The main principles of our work are professionalism, fairness and selection of the best partners.

We are always open for cooperation!

Русский English
ООО «Провайн», г. Киев, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 10А
Закупки Тел. (+38 067) 508-39-72
E-mail: aok@prowine.com.ua
Продажи Тел. (+38 067) 508-39-74
E-mail: blp@prowine.com.ua

ООО «Провайн» - один из крупнейших импортеров и дистрибьюторов вина в Украине. Компания успешно работает на алкогольном рынке Украины с 1995 г. (до декабря 2010 г. Юридическое название «ПремиумВин»)

ООО «Провайн» импортирует вина высшего качества из наиболее известных и перспективных винодельческих регионов мира – Франции, Италии, Испании, Чили, Аргентины, Португалии, Новой Зеландии, Австралии, ЮАР, США, Германии, Грузии, Молдавии. В ассортименте компании присутствуют также крепкие спиртные напитки, как коньяки, водка и граппа, однако специализацией компании является именно вино (95% портфеля).

Миссия компании - формирование выской культуры потребления вина в Украине.

ООО «Провайн» работает в каналах on-trade и off-trade (основная доля продаж осуществляется через канал on-trade). Среди клиентов компании лучшие рестораны и отели Украины, а также наиболее значимые торговые сети.

Главный офис компании находится в г. Киеве. В структуру компании входят 5 региональных представительств (Днепропетровск, Одесса, Харьков, Черкассы, Полтава) с собственными складами, а также 8 винных бутиков «Провайн» в Киеве и регионах.

Основными принципами работы компании является профессионализм, честность и выбор надежных партнеров.

Мы всегда рады сотрудничеству!

    Бутики ProWine